Ponderize – Free Printable and Desktop Backgrounds

It’s not really a word. The term was coined by Devin G. Durrant and used in his talk during LDS General Conference, and I love it! I have been trying to do exactly this and failing at it. Now I have a challenge to “ponderize” one scripture a week. I’m going to put the scripture as my desktop background on my computer, and thought I would make some free stuff for others who want to do the same.

Ponderize RGB

Here are some desktop backgrounds you can download and put your scripture of the week on! Click on the image to see larger versions, then right click to save to your computer.

Gold Glitter Desktop Background 7e7e7e_pastel-stripes desktop wallpaper Floral Desktop Background

I found the first two images on google and modified them, I made the third one from scratch though. If you like the design, I also have large floral prints available on my Etsy shop. Enjoy the free stuff!

Leave a comment